More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplaces. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays because of growing technology working from home has become more common among workers. However, some individuals think this development is really helpful for employees and their families. While others think they bring work stress into their home. I am going to interpret both of these views and in the, end I am going to give my own opinions on the examples that I am going to discuss. To start with, this development in technology beneficially impacts all humankind worldwide. To give an example, employees who have a very long distance from their home to their workplace now they can easily do their job Infront of their laptop. Not only this action helps people to work in their comfortable house but also, they help the environment as well by not using privet cars. Furthermore, this technology gives an opportunity for applicants who are not native to the country, they can have projects from other countries without travelling there. In addition, people can work and earn their wages without missing their families and children. On the other hand, others think home working has some disadvantages. For instance, some individuals think people who work in their house can bring job stress into their house and this action directly impacts the relations between spouses. Moreover, new statistics illustrate that 80% of family problems are signified in their workplace. Although we cannot underestimate the importance of this technology, the community should learn how to separate working life from real life. To sum up, in my, opinion this technology and development are very helpful for all humankind. The point is that individuals should learn how to use it in good and beneficially ways