As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, due to Globalization, plenty of companies started their businesses in each sector. However, organization is not only having an intention to make money but also each company must do sociable activities. I completely agree with this statement because every person is having social responsibility towards their nation. To commence with, each person is having a fundamental right to earn money for profits and to live in this society. Although, the public is having the right to make money, for the development of the country they must structure some sociable activities because of their responsibility towards the nation. In fact, social activities means not only contributing money but also they can do any favour. One clear example is that, due to industrialization and urbanization, people are facing with pollution so organizations should sponsor plants to plant in big cities to control pollution then it would be beneficial to the public. I believe that it is one of the great social responsibilities. Secondly, services should be provided for their employees to live happily. For instance, businesses should sponsor free services to their workers such as free health insurance, education for employee's children, and transportation facilities. As a result, employees could able to work happily without any stress for their family. Moreover, poor villages must be adopted and should provide work facilities to the public then companies also would be developed. In conclusion, if a business organization coordinate with a society then every country would be in a top position. Additionally, natural disasters and poverty would be vanished through social actions.