Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations.

It is true that many community think to have a good job and earned a lot of money in order to make their entity satisfied. However many of them think the opposite of this statement. It is believed that working hard can help them to settle a better growth when they are retired. For instance, a good professional teacher can earn a double salary compared with the normal ones. This example is based on true soul when public judge someone but it’s covered. On the one hand, many nation believed that receiving a current situation is better than letting the chance go away. Joblessness usually does not think so clear or task hard to get anything they like. When it comes the era for folk to have limited money, they will thank for everything they have and not compare their lives with others. For example, a business person who works through the online market and a freelancer have more point with flexibility hour and they do not performance under pressure. Moreover, someone who has ambitions will struggle until their goals have been achieved. However, I strongly agree that society should be hard workers, in order to build the future like we wanted to be, we must fight when we are still young and not be lazy by just accepting the current situation we had. Society will judge people basic on what they are doing in life, community will look at someone who works rudely in a low-class community. To conclude, It seems that many crowd know that the key to success is the hard endeavor to achieve someone’s goal. But remain in the position we have this moment helping folk to be thankful for what they have right now, not by looking for another chance in another place.