In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest

Schools in different countries around the world suffer from bad teenagers attitudes. From my point of view, I think the main cause for this is their age phases itself, it’s sensitive,dangers and it's required an endless patience from school administrations and families as well. Teenagers’ behaviour at school always needs supervision. It's a huge mistake when some responsible teachers leave their students alone without any reasonable cause and without watching them during breaks. For example, in my,country a disaster occurred months ago when boys in their class were without a supervision and then they were fighting with each other and one of them killed his friend by accident and that was the most heart-breaking news for the whole society. Activities are mandatory for this group of ages. It's necessary to widen the chances for students to participate in sports to consume their energies in a good manner. For instance, make competitions on the level of countries such as Olympics games and encourage them to participate by giving them extra marks in their exams that will have improved their commitments to regulations. Moreover, a heavy responsibility lays on families, their important roles make the process of education either convenient for schools or draw it back. If kids learned at home how to be polite to their colloquies and teachers and if they have known well their red lines' in societies and institution they would decrease the percentage of their recording problems'. To conclude, students in primary to secondary school are generally kids who required to be learned with a lot of patience and mercy to pass this extremely sensitive period of time peacefully.