A large number of young people are leaving school and cannot find a job. What problems will youth unemployment cause for individuals and for society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among young people Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is a saying that more and more graduates find it is difficult to be employees in companies over the last decade in the background of a saturated job market because of increased competition and complete productivity in most industries. In this essay, l am going to discuss how to solve such a problem. To begin with, at the heart of this matter is that the global economy has come to the stage of maturity with the progress of technology and overpopulation, resulting in high efficiency to produce goods without too much staff. For instance, many factories tend to apply robots which can deal with more tasks than humans to save their budget and improve productivity. Moreover, an increasing number of well-educated students hurt this phenomenon in the market where it is common to select the superior to some extent since the limited job offers are determined for those students who have better characters instead of offering for all people. Therefore, l firmly believe that developing the world's productivity may be the best choice to create a lot of jobs. For example, according to history, what we can know is that our ancestors got a bunch of novel job chances due to the rise of novel fields, such as vehicle drivers after the second industrial revolution, which not only changed the image of these workers who may use to be homeless people in the war but also brought benefits to learning new knowledge and practical skills for graduates. In other words, we can imagine that if the project of Metaverse, a popular internet program from Facebook recently, reaps a success shortly, many young people can find plenty of jobs easier online based on the professional prediction. In conclusion, we will not struggle with this matter for a long time as long as insisting on enhancing scientific techniques on the grounds of intensive competition and a crowded market.