Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the problems of playing computer games and what can you suggest to minimize the bad effects?

In our modern world with advent of technology and the internet a large number of human beings spend a lot of time playing online games,including teenagers.In this essay,I will explore the problems associated with addiction to phones and computers and suggest possible solution for them. To begin with,today there are many different programs in the public domain that are of great interest to the younger generation and they can spend 3-4 or more hours sitting in the game room.As soon as it happens,people’s heath begins to deteriorate. In addition,a person may have poor eyesight and memory.One solution to this problem could be parental control.Without a doubt,adults should limit access to the harmful effects of gaming devices. As a result of this,individuals will take it more seriously and realize that they shouldn’t get involved in it. Secondly,half of the young society stop learning and break away from schools due to influence of their friends,who play with them. Consequently,academic performance is noticeably reduced and there are problems with future admission. As a solution to this problem may be a general publicity on the part of the government and teachers. Therefore, for young students from an early age there will be a good influence and they will understand what is best to pay their attention to and what is worth resorting to in order to relax and spend free time with friends or alone. In conclusion,we can see several problems related to this topic that we have in the 21st century. However,I also discussed feasible solution with which we can avoid trouble.