The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand , it is also isolates us and encourages people not to socialize. To what extend do you agree or disagree with these statements?

There is no doubt that these days, the internet is siginificant in our life even though, it provides us information without internet we can not working completly. The question is, the network makes us to stay connected with each other no case where we are. On the other hand, it is furthermore, isolates us and support society not to socialise. In this, essay I am going to discuss my opinion. In terms of the positive side, with network it asstists artists all over thw world when you are working and we can call my friends no matter where they are. In addition, it makes lifestyle easy to got Change the form of the verb get show examples it. The main reason given to support this claim is that in the past they did not have internet I do not know how they look to information even they did know how they live. To illustrate, in 1950, the internet is conncted over the worldwide. In other words, withot teached I suppose we can not develop. Moreover, these days the worse thing make the internet is not good, it makes us depending everythings about internet. It makes us did not learining such us homworks. To sum up, although between this situation as I know the internet is more significant in our lifestyle, on the other hand, as I mentioned the internet makes us wasting time especialy on social media. Therefore, Ibelieve that I prefer the internet, as a result, it makes life easier.