Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people more concern on abortion since get increas rapidly also becomes a controversial topic, so some people believed the abortion must be legal in law but the other against it. In my opninion it is the bad decision ever in law or government if they make the abortion to be a legal. On the one hand, people think if the abortion is good way to environment. For example, the main problem of many countries is increased of population very significant, so the best choice to reduce that is abortion. Much people who does not have permanent job also poor, they think to abortion the baby can save the life of their babies because if they birth to the world, they can not give the happiness to their children due to poor situation. On the others hand, several people think if anyone wants to arbotions it is the big fault because is same like kill the human, and did not give chance to the babies know how live in our world. For instance, woman who getting pregnant might be by accident such as pregnant without married, so they make the bad decision due to afraid of their parents, so they wants to abortions although the mistake is not from the babies, but from their parents. In conclusion, I think the abortion should not be a legal activities even some people think it can reduced the population, but much solution to reduce that. And the abortion is a bad decision because we have not humanity because we do not let the babies see the world.