In many countries people do not recycle their rubbish as much as they do. Why do you think this is? What can be done to change this?

There are many countries in which citizens reluctant to recycle around the world because the difficulty of the method for recycling and the lack of strict rule. In order to improve this situation, it is required to describe how to recycle more clearly and establish a restriction more strictly. Not understanding the way to recycle completely, people have a tendency to hesitate contributing a recycle. Generally, consumers are likely to avoide doing something well-unknown because of a difficulty to complete it. For example, according to the survey of cosumer's consumer behavior, 80% of them are not willing to participate in the unfamiliar activities including a recycle, and it is also shown that this is because they may not grasp how to conduct it. Therefore, if a government create some materials for showing the method of a recycle, more people would change their mind to do a recycle. Additionally, a lack of restriction such as a fare for not doing a recycle normally increases a person who is unwilling to recycle their rubbish. Citizens basically care about being charged a fare based on their activities, and that affects to change people's behaviors. For instance, there is the article that 90% of people avoided spending their money to a fare, even if they would like to behave as what they wanted to do. Thus, if a fare is charged to a person who do not recycle rubbishes, a man would change his behavior to join in that activity. In conclusion, although people reluctant to contribute doing a recycle because of a difficulty of description and a shortage of restriction, they are likely to change their that behavior after improving these points.