improvement in health, education, science and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations however the Government or richer nations should take responsibility for helping the poor nations do you agree or disagree

Over these last two or three decades, due to globalization, rich countries became richer and poor nations became poorer. However, for the growth in penry countries must be improvise education, science and health departments by the Government or rich countries. I opine that statement and move forwarded Change the form of the verb forward show examples with my perception. Firstly, Over population is one of the reasons for the the poverty in any nation. As a result, it leads to crimes, scams, and thefts. Hence, to overcome this situations, the Government should raise tremendous schools, hospitals, and businesses. One clear example is that, if the free education is available to all then everybody would complete their studies and get a job will and will provide contribution through tax to the society then poor country might grow. Hence, improvement of organizations, industries, and hospitality are essential part to get rid of poorness. Secondly, wealthy nations should help resources like food, science, and technologies to the underprevilized states. For instance, inter-exchange is the bridge between richer kingdoms and low countries so that higher states should encourage by buying resources such as goods, food, and groceries from them. Therefore, deprived states might be grown through exchanging methods. In conclusion, I opine that poor states would be developed by advanced technologies like research, instituitions, and transportations. To improve the growth in lower empires the Government or well equipped kingdoms must help.