It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviour of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Presently, Tourism industry are booming at a very faster pace at all over the world and it generates a lot of income. It is assumed that the unacceptable behaviour of visitors on tourist spot can be deterimental for the tourism industry. In the forthcoming paragraphs will discuss what are the reasons behind it and it's possible solution with my own knowledge. To commence with, the main first reason which come in to Join the words into show examples mind that, some times people get cheated by travel agent as they peoject big picture of particular place in the mind of tourists and they get persued by it. As people do not find such facilities or lack of facilities such as accommodation, sight seeing, meals, and many more. They get annoyed by paying exorbitant amount to travel agents. Consequently, they through out their frustation to the tourist place, which ultimately effect on the tourism sector To cope up with situation, government authorities should take a disciplinary action against those travel agencies which are deteriorating the image of toursim and the license of these deceiveable receivable travel agencies should be barred. Moreover, travellers who are cheated by such fake travel agencies, should take the help of social media like facebook, Instagarm by posting about deceptive travel agencies. As a result, every one could know what is wrong and right.