Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations. Do you agree or disagree.

Some of the elements are crucial for the growth of poorer nations like health education, science and trade. In this concurrent world, providing help to developing countries by rich nations is an inevitable topic. It is believed by Some Individuals that rich nations and governments should take responsibility for helping the developing countries. I vehemently agree with these given statements and this essay will propound my opinion along with credible examples. Analyzing the statements and explaining further, the first and fou most reason behind this is that the world is divided into developing countries and industrialized countries. Moreover, poorer nations spend less money on the health and education sector which leads to unemployment, hunger issues and severe disease. If the rich nations provide medicine at a low rate then it will help the developing country's health system. For,example the government or many stable countries donate medicines to African nations because they suffer from hunger issues and severe diseases. Another striking benefit in this regard is that Education is an indispensable sector in the growth of any nation. Furthermore, developed countries teach the governments of the poorer nation how to organize the Budget so that every student gets an education. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that rich nations become richer and poorer nations become poorer day by day. Additional, the inter-exchange of resources between the developed country and developing countries, would be helpful for both the nation's growth. Science plays a major role in the economy. The government and rich countries provide loans for the new research in Science. For instance, the Government of India provides 2/3 of the Budget for research in science. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. In conclusion, Health. Science, education and trade an indispensable for the growth of any nation and it are only done with the help of governments and rich Countries.