Some people believe studying in a college or university is the best way to prepare for a successful career.Other people prefer to get a job as soon as they leave scool and to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Knowledge and experience are factors which can be useful to have a better future. Several people believe that having a university degree is necessary to be successful someday. However, few are dispute on that notion, and think that getting a job after school is much better to gain more experience. In line with the above statement, I agree that getting diploma after school is beneficial because they will get a lot of opportunities to get the job that they want and good remunaration than just getting an experience. To commence with, it is imperative nowadays to finish studying at the university so that you can have your dream job. Let us say that a child dream to be a nurse and to chase that dream is to finish a four year course. Apart from that, student needs to take examination to get a license and become a professional nurse. Additionally, being professional is having a chance to get a higher salary. For instance, nurses are indemand in demand in every part of the world today. Moreover, they can have opportunities to migrate and to have a stable job. For instance, in the Philippines, nurses salary are not that high compare to other countries like the U.K and USA. Consequently, they choose to migrate to other country to have a better salary even though they will are miles away from their family. While, if a person did not finish school and just work after, they will have a limited option of work they can choose. Besides that, they cannot achieve more salary in the distant future because they do not have diploma which some of the company is one of the requirements. To sum up, it is pivotal that each individual should finish their study so that they will achieve their dream job and well-paid in the future. In that, they can easily achieve a better life.