It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviour of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Presently, Tourism industry is booming at a very faster pace all over the world and it generates a lot of income. It is assumed that the unacceptable behaviour of visitors in tourist spots can be detrimental to the tourism industry. In the forthcoming paragraphs will discuss what are the reasons behind it and its a possible solution with my own knowledge. To commence with, the main first reason which come in to mind that, some times people get cheated by the travel agent as they project big picture of a particular place in the mind of tourists and they get pursued by it. As people do not find such facilities or lack of facilities such as accommodation, sight seeing, meals, and many more. They get annoyed by paying exorbitant amount to travel agents. Consequently, they through out their frustration to the tourist place, which ultimately effects on the tourism sector To cope with situation, government authorities should take a disciplinary action against those travel agencies which are deteriorating the image of toursim and the license of these deceivable travel agencies should be barred. Moreover, travellers who are cheated by such fake travel agencies, should take the help of social media like facebook, Instagarm by posting about deceptive travel agencies. As a result, everyone could know what is wrong and right. To conclude, tourism is a vital economic sector of a nation as it generates tonnes of income. While, few people and agencies for the sake of minting money cheat the travellers, by taking proper action by government and tourist iteself this issue can be resolved.