Some people believe that happiness is a person responsibility while other thinks it’s depend on other factors.Do you agree or disagree.

It is believed that everyone deserves happiness in every place we belong. Everybody should be happy about the factors they think can make them happy. I strongly agree that a healthy mind causes happiness for every person in this world. On the one hand, other factors can impact everyone’s happiness, such as, family and friends. These two factors are the most important things in someone’s life. Many people believed that a good joy depends on with person we can spend it on. In addition, a good hobby will help someone to pursue their goals. For instance, travelling can be the medicine for those who are bored with their everyday tasks. In Contrast, travelling can be a poison for those people who do not like it. However, it is true that happiness depends on what you think, not the way you do. If someone thinks always be positive and be confident, then it is believed that their body and mind will always be healthy and positive in many ways. Many citizens know that happiness is not dependent on how much money we had, I strongly agree that money can not buy happiness because only the true person can reflect happiness in their true colours. Many conditions people had, it is not obstructing someone’s conditions for not to be happy. To conclude, happiness does not depend on what you don’t have, but on what you had. Many factors can cause happiness such as a healthy life, family friends and a career.