Threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the dis advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days, weapons are most risky in our life, as a result, it raises the crimenals criminal in worldwide. The question is, threat unclear weapons maintans maintain global peace. Unclear strength provide cheap and clean energies. The uses of unclear automation far outweigh the benefits. In this, essay I am going to discuss my opinions opimion. In terms of problems, several of countries are selling the weapons for customers, hence, it makes the communities are risky they have to block these weapons, as a result, it rises the rate of criminals such as United state there many stores who sell these weapons. The main reason given to support this claim is that without weapons it makes global peace and comfortable. To illustrate, Plastania is the most criminal in this eara era, they kill the societies one by one with weapons this is worse think to do in people especially poor people. In other hand, as well as I know this an issue did not have exist and solove for a long time. However, firstly, if the weapons did not exist it might assist over the world and keep the world more peace. For Instance, the people make the world happy without weapons and less the criminal. To sum up, although between this situation, as I know the government should bloock all stores in the wolrd, as a result, it assists less the criminals, On the other hand, must did not sell the weapons into the communities it makes rates of criminals less in the future. Therefore, I believe that I hpoe have this reason can exist in future, as a result, it makes life easier.