Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that is more advantageous to choose a job with a high wage even if it does not fit you at all. I totally oppose this idea. In my opinion, job satisfaction is a crucial factor to achieve career growth and careers. To begin with, happiness with their job gives people eagerness and even try to push themselves to achieve their goals. Whereas seeking after one’s interest will continuously bring joy and career growth. We can look some businessman, like Eric Yuan, CEO of Zoom that he left their big salary job to create the most popular online meeting app, Zoom. That is why to know our things to select the kind of work that makes us enjoy our life than to see the huge pay-check number. Furthermore, here is a fact that work is the most dominant part of our lives. If they do not like what they are doing, probably they are living an uncomfortable life and get depressed. This of course will worsen our physical and mental health if we work overtime with the jobs that we do not like. Yes, maybe we can get a lot of money, but does it feel right to spend the rest of our lives with some high tense pressure. In the end, we should find the reason that makes us enjoy with our occupation. If we can make this sense of fulfilment happens, at least we do not have to feel stress at work. To sum up, job satisfaction is more important than a high-income occupation. If the people like what they are doing in workplaces, they will earn well and have good careers.