Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.

Some would argue that obtaining a bachelor's or master's degree increases your chances to be hired for a well-paid job for sure, while others say that it would be preferable to directly take a job and get experience instead. While some might argue that studying at the university is just wasting your valuable time, I believe that it is better to apply there and get some professional knowledge. On the one hand, it is believed that by studying at the university a person just spends his time in vain. In fact, it takes four years and some people think that instead of studying, it would be better to apply for a job and get some new skills and experience. For example, my friend, who used to be my classmate, is now working even though he has a chance to enter the university. He thinks it is not important. However, I believe that studying is the best way to get much better and more fascinating work in the future. On the other hand, it is known that while you are practising in your faculty, you spend a lot of time on research, reports and other tasks which will create opportunities to gain professional knowledge in abundance. This data will be utilized in your future profession. For example, it is a major requirement for multicultural companies to hold a job interview prior to hiring a specialist for the vacant position. Therefore, having basic and theoretical knowledge about the job would make the chances to be employed much rosier. I believe that this method is more beneficial because it will lead you to a job in any international company with a high salary. In conclusion, although some people believe that learning at university is just a waste of time, in my opinion, it is crucial to get a degree in the field you are going to work because the education you attain there will increase your chances to be paid well.