Big salary is more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that receiving a large amount of income is more crucial than job satisfaction obtained from the occupation. This essay totally agrees with that statement.In my opinion, money has the power to overcome such mental disturbances and I also personally think that sacrificing job satisfaction is for the greater good,which is for the secured future. Firstly,it is reasonable to assume that for most people, the sole purpose of working is to acquire capital so as to keep on living comfortably. In the working industry, several highly paid workers are carrying out tasks in their respective fields without having job satisfaction, so it is quite obvious that money can cancel out the dislike factor projected towards the job.Both the increasing number of working hours and staffs around the globe perfectly exemplifies this phenomenon, because the more working hours an occupation has, the more salary it offers to its employees. Hence,employees endure hardships by hoping for the money rewarded at the end. Furthermore, enduring the adversities of a highly paid job and grind for the purpose of saving money to meet extra demands and for future investments is worth the effort. Because most people struggle when they become senior citizens, when working is prohibited; therefore,it is beneficial to prepare for the forthcoming years and save extra financial resources. For instance, elderly people, with known or unknown family backgrounds trying hard to make their ends meet can be seen in some Asian TV documentaries. Thus, it would be ideal to make preparations for the unforeseen future. In conclusion,minor mental obstructions such as job satisfaction can be ignored if the reward is substantial and investing time and effort in the job for the sake of a better future can be a good cause.