Some people think government should ban dangerous sports, such as skydiving and the rock climbing. Do you agree or disagree?

A significant number of people believe that some dangerous sports, say, sky diving, and the rock climbing should be banned. I agree with them because of two reasons. First of all, few sports are so dangerous that it bring a lot of health issues. Although sky diving and so called the rock climbing are extremely thrilling, they are not free from injuries and even health. For instance, a person with a weak heart can easily get cardiac arrest during playing such sports. In addition to these, minor problems, especially, orthopedic issues are very common while participating the mentioned thrilling activies in the question prompt. Therefore, thrilling sports are not free from health hazards. Secondly, the businesses that deal with adventurous activities are out of the government control. Most importantly, they do such unethical things and simply do not pay anything for the destruction of the environment. Take, the rock climbing, for example sometimes harms biodiversity of the mountians by disturbing the natural habitats. Therefore, government should take actions against such a harmful activity. To sum up, few dangerous activities like sky diving and the rock climbing should be prohibited for people as it brings health issues and they are out of the government interventions.