12.Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

Environmental damage is emerging rapidly severe in numerous nations and countries. Although ecology threatens myriad societies and species, its devastating consequences can be combated triumphantly. This discourse appraises some of the troubles caused by air transport, water disposal, and deforestation on the entire planet and nominates some viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. To begin with, it causes an abundance of tangles. The first and foremost is the annihilation of natural beauty and territory of the animal kingdom. The chattels are extremely obvious and cannot be snubbed in a short span of time which stimulates perilous sequels for future genesis. For Instance, in a recent report, it emerged that unique creatures have been extinct rapidly across the globe the second raise of vexation is deforestation owing to room a vast portion of a growing population. However, the menace of resolutions can be fought. Cultivation and awareness is the prime key to confronting the challenges. The population needs to be cognizant of the adversity. Therefore, they can evade doing it. Moreover, the global state should take rigorous action by enforcing robust strategies and plans to confront the trouble instantly and general folk inevitably bestow their pertinent chunks. To cite an example, Research findings reveal that. numerous European countries paying utmost attention to saving the ecology by inventing and introducing environmentally friendly products, and vehicles. In the nutshell, air pollution is an acute issue because it induces hazardous impacts on flora and fauna, people’s health, and lifestyle, and the entire planet. The superior avenue to address it is the anterior solvents. Even though the challenge is improbable to be entirely eradicated in a short span of time there should be concrete measures to mitigate the detrimental effects it is having on the entire species.