More and more people are turning towards fast food for their man meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays one of the wealthy food industries is fast food domains. A vast number of people are leaning on them as their main courses. While they are usually available anywhere and not surprisingly, extremely appealing, I believe the demerits of this ongoing food group are utterly hazardous, especially for children. It has been proven several times that fast foods cannot serve human bodies in a healthy way. First of all, they conclude lots of calories and fats which could not be burnt easily, controversially could be stored in our cells in a fast pace. Obviously, this increases the percentage of obesity worldwide as well as decreasing the individuals` appetite for other kinds of ingredients. The most vulnerable group of people who significantly consume fast foods are kids, that most of them will struggle with physical distresses like diabetes type 2 and severe exhaustion subsequently. Despite the fact that these chain of foods have been enormously negative, they provide some positive points attracting people to eat them. It is irresistible that they are not time consuming in terms of preparation, however, their following health consequences perhaps might stay with people for a long period. Additionally, their versatility and pleasant taste cannot be made at home. That being said, scientific literature implies that they trigger a content pulse in our brains that tempt us to order them again. As a result, the benefits seem to be a path for progress of disadvantages in our bodies. In conclusion, although fast foods are widely consumed and homemade foods have already given their place to this phenomenon, undoubtedly, they have also exacerbated the humans` health conditions.