The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that says that the authority is obligated to spend more money on developing science than in other courses for the process of active development of the country. This essay will discuss both opinions and explain why I believe that science should be treated in the same way as in other areas. On the one hand, science is a background of our present,due to the fact that everything that surrounds us is created thanks to scientists and their skills which has been developed throughout the centuries. Thus,in order to keep and improve all the inventions that helps in our daily, we have to fund in it. Secondly,the question of scientific improvement is simply has a competitive an economic character. Currently,in the world which country has the best and latest technologies and scientific achievements,that country is at the top of the financial pyramid. For instance,countries such as America and Japan have the latest contemporary devices in their possession,they are purchased from all over the planet, furthermore representatives of different countries come to at least try it on the spot, therefore the budget of the country is growing in several industries at once. On the other hand an increase of scientific education cannot guarantee a hundred percent successful progress of the country. Firstly,it is seen that the studies of other disciplines of education can attribute national improvment. For example, practical subjects such as motor mechanics or cooking, would have a positive influence and society as there would be less unemployed workers, since not all people are predisposed to science,which also means less crimes and this is also contributes civilized environment. Second, other courses, such as art,allow people to express themselves in a creative way throughout music theater and films. Subsequently it can improve people's life quality and also help toward an overall urban advancement. In conclusion, although science is a very beneficial sphere for the future enhancement of the world but I still believe that government should invest equally in every particular subject because of above-mentioned reasons.