Some people prefer to buy a house with enough money in hand, while some think to enter a business. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Money is one of the most essential entities in our lives. Some individuals are interested in affording a permanent shelter for them when they have enough capital in hand. However, there are various people who choose to do business and expand their capital. In my view, using money to grow wealth is an optimum choice, but still, I will discuss both views with logical elements and illustrations. The first s choose to interfere company, bossed a The first paragraph will suggest why investing capital into a employment is fruitful. Firstly, a work is always capable of returning life-long profits. Hence, people first think of investing a sum in any business of their interest. Furthermore, since a fund draws funds, with a smart plan and a knowledgeable mind, a person may be able to afford anything once the business blossoms. Secondly, a business also provides a source of employment which is capable of yielding more fruitful rewards than any company or organization can provide. Therefore, people jump into business with high ambitions and a hope to find a permanent base of employment which can fulfil any of their dreams. Thus, business in this way attracts many individuals to invest their capital into it. Alternatively, buying a house can be a good idea in itself. To begin with, definitely earning a house gives a sense of security and a life-long shelter. In addition, it is a big sigh of relief to be able to own. an apartment for a person who has a family with some basic expectations. Apart from that, a bungalow can also appear to be a healthy investment as its value is always expected to increase with time. Hence, it is also considered a good scope of investment. Hence, for the public who love to invest in properties.It is a never-ending choice. Thus, owning a house has its own advantages. Now, although earning a flat contains any risks close to negligible, it still is a dead investment. Of course, being a tenant and earning fixed rent every month launches a new scope of earning, but one can always do better in the field. Besides, a employment with a proper plan and management is capable of rewarding abundant profits, through which one could buy any number of properties. Above all, though a home can be the need of the hour for many populations, opting for a work can make them more capable and less helpless against any basic or materialistic needs. To sum up, buying a house or starting a new trade, is a debatable issue, and demands individual perception. However, since I believe that not a house, but a business happens to be the solution to all our worries, I highly recommend kick-starting a new work for someone who possesses enough capital in hand.