The most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Accupation and profession contribute to human fulfillment over the history of human beings. The most obvious and important parameter which impacts on everyone' s life is payment, while reaching an satisfying situation in a job is actually complex and not abstract issue. In the following, both of concerns are discussed and I give my opinion about them as clear as possible. It is undoubtable that salary and other interest of a job could be more likely considered as the first priority of any worker who is seeking a job position. Besides, the second important factor, which plays a vital role to fulfill an individual, is the matter that how much a job and work space fit with an employee' s nature. According to the last study performed at Razi Universiy, financial and mental insecurity have had the most negative effect on workers in 5 Europian countries since 2010. Generally speaking, workers are able to perform most efficiently as long as they have no distraction specially which are rooted from financial concerns and emotional tensions of a work atmosphere. On the other hand, the world is still struggling with inequality, so we always see unbearable situation through the world some low level workers have to face to make a living. Unfortunately, human beings have not won to overcome this problem yet. In particular, In terms of financial, physical and mental situation, It is inevitable, therefore, some part of this population have to endeavour unsatisfied work situation. However, some prefer to deal with such situation to get enough experience and knowledge rather than start working in a field in which there is no promising prospective. All in all, a worker often personally prioritize the needs causing he or she to feel more comfortable. On top of them, financial situation of a person can show how well he lives, while some parameters are out of touch so that some have to live under bad situation.