Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think that this is beneficial for the children of these families while others think that children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, many families migrate foreign for work opportunities. Some are of the opinion that is advantageous for the children of these families; whereas a few other state that children will observe more difficult. Therefore, ahead of my preference both viewpoints would be discussed. Discussing the former view the proponent reason that,the children learn foreign language so they speak English fluency and speak with other without any fear. For instance, nowadays, many children do not participate speaking concerns because of their stage fear. However, children get higher education and job opportunities in the abroad. Moreover, children learn their culture because Indian culture and foreign culture are very different. For example, when women live foreign country so they dress up their culture clothes and they are live India so they wear traditional dress. On the other hand, there are some problems of working with families. To begin with, both the parents are working so there are no enough time spend with there children. Therefore, working with family can provide complete love and care to the children. Further, children do not learn their culture because of they live in abroad. many people feel homesick and lonely and therfore cannot adjust in the foreign country. Many children do not make friends because they are do not know how their person behavior and they good or not To sum up and offer my position I would support the latter opinion ot a large extent. Although some believe that live with families in abroad it is a advantageous.