Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent year, people are choosing to live indepently or alone rather than with their families however, it could affect the community.In my opinion, i agree with this view in several aspects. It is true that nowadays people live separately from their parents. The main reason is they want to independently so they don't have to depend on their parents. For example, when live alone, they have to learn many skill such as cooking and cleaning. And many people think that living with friends could save a lot of living expenses. In other hand, living with friends or alone will be danger. The reason is livng without their families no one could protect them. For example, if there is a thief in house, no one is there to help them fight the thief. In conclusion, while there are various options in which people could choose how to live their life, i belive that living alone or friend is not always a good options due to a range of negative aspects.