Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, lifestyle of the people has changed completely than past. With new innovations and the development of the modern technolgy, people have many alterations to continue their professional career. Most of the population is willing to work from home as each and every personal have internet and electronical facilities at present. However, there are advantages as well as disadvantages in this concept. Recently, whole world is facing an economic down-fall after covid pandemic. As a result per-capita income is decreasing and expenditure per person is drastically increasing. for instance people cannot bear the transprtation fee, price of the daily needs and even the college and university expences. Moreover due to the fuel crisis, working population facing more difficulties to report for the work and affects punctuality too. Furthermore, the mentality of the employees has damaged. So efficiency and productivity of the work are reducing. It is considered to be another great disadvantage. In contrast, there are many advantageswhen men and women are working from home. Additionally they do not want to spend time and money unnecessarily on roads, searching for transport and no need to be at ques to get fuel for vehicles. So it is financialy benifited. Also as their minds are relaxed, work -coordinated competence become increased. In conclusion, employees are key to a success in a certain country. So the government should be forcused on providing relevent facilities to them. As all we know each coin has two sides, there are plus and minus aspects of this problem. In my opinion, I think, it will be a good decision, if '' work from home'' concept is stabilized.