Completing University education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job,on the other other people think developing skills and experience is more important.Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Children’s education and healthcare are among the most concerning aspects in the race to modernize and industrialize our nation. Since their bodies are still growing, children are considered as seeds for new future. And in order to grow that seed into a plant, food is particularly one of the significant factors. Providing the necessities in a meal for students might help their bodies function properly focusing on studying for a better future. While the tree needs soil, water, minerals, and light for their photosynthesis and respiratory, human needs food to alive. A healthy meal can provide a various of nutrition that our bodies need to maintain the operation of organs. Food goes inside and generates energy supporting for our daily routines such as exercises, work, or study. Therefore, a nutritious meal has a huge impact on the study of children, keeping their energy levels higher for effective lessons. Although the importance of the meal is appreciated, there is also a question left about who will take this responsibility for children’s meals at school. It could be the kitchen of schools where chefs prepare every meal in a day, the food here must be carefully checked in order to ensure the quality and the children’s health. Also, parents can prepare their children’s packed lunch, which could provide them with their favorite food and flavor. In general, a healthy meal is not only a key to the effective study of children, but also gives a significant contribution to their health afterward. And so as to accomplish that task, the help of parents and school are both required.