given high unemployment rate, it is recommended that the government only provide primary education and no secondary education. what do you think

In this modern era, education plays an important role in everyone's life. Without education, we can not survive easily in this world. some people think that due to the unemployment rate the authority has only to provide primary education except secondary education. I am totally against of this statement in the upcoming paragraphs I will discuss my viewpoints. To commence with, secondary education is the main part of education without this the person is uneducated, and if they are uneducated then the chances of crime increase is also rose up. because mostly the uneducated masses do crime because they do not have any skills with the help of they can earn money so that's why they choose the wrong way to earn money. For example, Due to a survey of police, most of the criminals are uneducated. that is the reason they have no emotions. Moving further, If the government cannot provide secondary education then most of the learners who are under the poverty line how they can get that education. Moreover, In that part of education, the students learn skills and also know which stream they choose in further education. that is a turning point in students' life and if the authority cannot provide secondary education then most part of the nation is uneducated. because not everyone affords private education. For instance, In India, about one- third of the population is under the poverty line then how they can get a private education. To conclude, no doubt the unemployment rate is high in India but it does not mean that the government cut their secondary education. education is the first and foremost right of everyone. they have to cut others any unnecessary things except secondary education.