It is argued that people will gain more benefits when engaging in team sports such as football. Other people, however, believe that it is better to participate in individual sports like golf or tennis. I personally agree with the first group

Nowadays, sports become a major part of people's activities. There is a group of people are thinking that people should participate in team sport, but others think the different way. This statement will present both taught tought. On the one hand, to enjoy the sports activities, people have to play the sports that are team to earn more connection and get to communicate with other people. For example, if you play a football which there are 11 people in each team, you will get to know a lot of people than individual sports. some other players could give you advice and suggest how to play football better. However, participate in team sports will make you enjoy and will never get bored of it. On the other hand, attending to individual sports such as golf, tennis, or badminton will gain more benefits from it. In addition, you will get to be with yourself and be more patient. Eventhough you will not get to communicate like team sport but there is community that give you advices. Other than that, your friends from individual sports will be your opponents too. For example, golf is a sport that need a lot of patients, but after the match is end, you will get to communicate with opponents and at last they will become you friends. To summarize, in each sport have their own benefits. It depends on the player, how much they will earn the benefits from it. Moreover, in my opinion I think that engaging in team sports will give me benefits more than individual activities because I am more enjoy when I am with a lot of people. However, you have to choose your own sport and gain the benefits as much as possible.