Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words pictures music or film in whichever way they wish There should be no government restrictions on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

Creativity is the mother of art. Artist expresses their ideas in words, pictures, music or film. It is argued that there should not any government restrictions on creative artists to express their views. I truly believe that there should be liberty for artists. To begin with, artists express their feelings through music, movies or pictures. I personally believe that there should not be any interference from the government to create content. Without restriction, they give valuable and good content to people. For instance, earlier In the 1990s, there was limited content all movies and songs were of the same kind. People watch this content because there were not any other options. Nowadays there are many ott platforms in which no need for government approval and they give all types of content such as action, crimes and so on. People love to watch these kinds of movies. Moreover, most of the creators depict today's reality to the world through their songs and movies. Nowadays, communities are aware of what is happening all over the world through their songs, pictures and movies. For instance, In India, recently a movie was released in which they express the grief of Kashmiri pandits. Most folks were not aware of this but now it creates awareness among the community. To conclude, In my opinion, there should not be any limitations to artists to create there work. They should habe freedom to express their views through movies, pictures, music.