Most schools are planning to replace sports and exercise with more academic sessions. How will this change affect children's lives in your opinion?

It is certainly true that pupils are the future of tommorrow and an education play significant role to make their career bright. It is generally claimed that at present an educational institutions are changing physical activities into other subjects in the educational curriculum. I think this is a negative development as it has harmful effect on students which i will substantiate further in the upcoming paragraph. To begin,with sinister effects of having no sports activity in learners syllabus. If student does not have games in their schedule, then they would spend sedentary life since they will sit long hours in a class in front of laptops without doing any exercise. Consequently, they will face myriad issues in their life such as depression as well as suffer from an obesity disease. For instance, In developing countries like India mostly schools do not allow physical exercises in the learning institutes which in results Indian students do not perform well in curriculum. Moreover, students hidden talent are not exposed in other activities like the soccer and rest of games. This is due to teacher just focus on study rather than sports. There are numerous pupils who have goal to become athlete Therefore, if school have special time for games activities, then these children can learn new techniques in a game and get medal for their nation in future. For example, Countries like Japan propel their youngsters for physical activities during their school time so that they can win medals for nations in games like an Olympics. According to me, I am convinced that teenagers must have one break in school to relax mind and divert more attention to studies. In conclusion, it is learning academics must add physical activities in their timetable to overcome various issues like depression and also find another talent like sportsperson in pupil.