Many people argu that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your Opinion.

Nowadays, a powerful hierarchy exists in many education institutes. This situation is more common, especially, in undeveloped countries such as Turkey, Sierra Leone and Cambodia. One of the most distincitive implemetation which this education mindset brings is that the teachers know everything well. In other words, the students are forced to believe in teachers without asking any questions. When it is observed the developed countries such as Finland, Sweden and others, it is clear that the students are free in analysing information given by teachers. From my perspective, the reasonable method is that not only the education system provides theorical or practical information to the students, but also the students have a particular inspection capacity. In regions that educaiton is implemented as based on teachers, it is almost impossible to emerge the new ideas. The main reason behind lies is that students ' opinions over certain topic do not carry any importance. For example, given the research and development rates around the world, it is clear that the countries to embrace the comprehensive education system, which teachers and students produce the different sights, are ahead of other countries which they do not own. Another fact is that the reciprocal interaction between teachers and students is to improve the social capabilities. Eventually, it is a well-known matter that an individual, who passed through an high quality education system which allowed to question the wondered points, have more emphaty channels. On the other side, in geographical places which education has the strict discipline conditions, in general, it is not expected the students to criticize the teachers. What is more, as it is mentioned at topic, it is a pervasive belief that being lost the teacher's charism by students is perceived as the loss or state authority. To recapitulate, education is not a military service which the hierarchy plays an important role, in contrast to this, education should carry the meaning that the students represent various views and solve many problems in the real world.