Some people think that employers should not be concerned about how employees dress at work, but the quality of work only. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, the employers at work is an inevitable topice topics. Few ethnic groups postulate that they should focusing in the quality of work rather than people dress.I vehemently accorde with the given statement. The essay will propound on my accordance along with credible examples.  The chief rationalization for my agreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly, the most discernible nub is quality of the jop. To be more specific, when they have a considerable achievments achievement, at the result they reach a gloable centsre in their major. For example, Oman companies are using the smart human instead of the beutiful dress. Another paramount ground of my belief is the income. In other words, when they have a huge quality function they will increase the level of the income. To be honest, the person's looks not importante like their jop. In comparison, the income companies which depanded on the people looks plunged directly in last years. However, the income companies which depanded on the quality grew quickly, especially in last period. Is there any other reason behind my agreement?, certainly there are. Comfort, they are feeling more relaxing ehen then than they are controling on their clothes comparied eith who do not have the right'son their clothes.These are some top-notch reasons for my agreeing with this presented argument. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated my agreement with the quality of function most significant than employees dress, not only this but it also shed light on the readons of it. So, I fully agree with this phenonmenon.