Some people prefer to work same job throughout thier life while others like to change jobs . Give you opinion.

Nowadays, there is tendency for most people to retain the same occupation while others would want to shift to a new job To begin with, the ones who would want the same job throughout their life, choose to, because they are afraid of change. These people have been in their profession all throughout their entire life and introducing such things would make them feel anxious of the situation. This would result to being unstable in whatever they will have to undergo. For example, I have seen employees continue the same job because they are satisfied of their work and they see nothing else they would do aside from their original work. In addition, these individuals keep up with their job because of, perhaps, they are entitled to better benefits such as salary, insurance and healthcare. Nurses, for instance, who are working overseas, tend to keep their profession mainly for the reasons that they receive better remuneration and benefits. On the contrary, some would opt to change their current job. This is because these people are very much thrilled to experience new stuffs and they view life in a wider perspective. In my experience, have seen individuals getting accustomed to new opportunities and challenges. For example, a doctor studied another course and took nursing because he/she wants to try new stuffs. In conclusion, there are positive attributes one can get with changes that might come and it can greatly be beneficial to the individual.