Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. Why could this be? Should governments give more financial support to local film industries?

Earlier, people watched movies for entertainment purposes only. But now the sense has been changed to that of watching a movie. Basically, in domestic cinema, individuals are already aware of their culture, language, and technology which they use in making movies. However, people are encouraged to learn about different cultures and techniques that are used in foreign movies. So, the government should support funding for locally produced films in order to use high technology to attract the attention of the average person. There are many reasons for watching foreign movies. In my opinion, Firstly, population want to watch advanced techniques, places, activities, and meaningful stories. So this cannot be found in estic film. Whereas, foreign picture are jam-packed with stories, thrillers, dramas, scenes, action and reality. For example, In Hindi films happy endings are always shown, logically it is not sensibility. But foreign feature are structured on reality. Secondly, many society watch foreign show to gain a better understanding of other public’s cultures and behaviour and to learn English. For example, those who don’t know the correct English word pronunciation can improve their speaking skills by watching foreign country cinema. in the conclusion. Finally, seeing foreign country show help in gathering information and skills. So I believed in watching foreign flick rather than domestic films. And every country must improve and upgrade in accordance with the current adventures, as well as using new action techniques, reality included. It will be possible when the government fund the film industry in terms of loans.