Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether the high speed and pressure of contemporary lifestyle are having a negative effect on families. From my point of view, I agree this problem because the hectic whirlwind of daily activity can lead to tension in life, creating a family gap. To begin with the principle reason that I agree is humans who spend less time gathering with relatives. In the technical era, the demand for economic growth is requested high work productivity and time. For example, adults work for long hours or do more than one job and children learn from morning to night. As a result, it takes everyone less hour to reunite with parents, leading to a lack of social interaction among families. Furthermore, everyone tend to surf internet to relax, focusing on their job instead of confiding with their parent. In addition, another reason why I support this notion that the pressure of lifestyle can lead to tension which causes argument in relatives. In a society where money is essential, due to deficit, everyone have a conflict. Moreover, work overload leads to stress for people so it makes an invisible breakdown. The relationship also gradually goes down. In conclusion, I totally agree this idea because of the harm of the fast pace and stress of modern society. Although modern life requires many things, no one should forget that love and family affection is above all.