Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, others think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both ways and give your opinion.

Education and soft skills of a person can go hand in hand. Some people are of opinion that by completing graduation one can land into a good job while others think that on job experience & soft skills are more important. In my opinion, completing university education will benefit more. We will discuss both the views in detail in below paragraphs. Completing graduation degree is the best way to get a good job for a student. Firstly, getting a good understanding in specific major will help to work more efficiently when in on job training. Also, there are on campus internship programmes that are conducted in the last tenure of the course which will benefit the student to learn some practical ways of working and develop skills like communication. Students will also be able to learn various subjects integrated with their specialization and get a full understanding of a particular subject. On the other hand, working without university education might impact a person's over all knowledge. Nowadays, many educational institutes believe in more practical approach in terms of education, they share lot of practical experiences. Moreover, communication skills can also be developed in college, more personality development classes can be included as a part of curriculam. To conclude, Although, work experience is beneficial to gain understanding in practical sphere but university education is equally important for students in the university.