Many jobs require ongoing training and research to stay competitive in a world with rapidly evolving information and technology. Some believe that it is the responsibility of businesses to pay for this training for their staff while others feel it is up to the individual. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the debatable concepts of today's world is requiring ongoing training and research. A bunch of personages claim that the owners businesses should pay for this training, howbeit there are some express disagreement with it and buttress that it is up to the individual. In this discourse, I will explicating both stances before presenting my opinion. On one hand, the crusaders of who said it is the businesses responsibility express their support with valid grounds. Firstly the simplest exposition is the person right's. To be more specific, they are working very hard to make this achevienment. For an instance, Reem was made considerable achevienments in her job because she get the nice salary. Actually, they are small and they do not have any income, subsequently it is a really nice idea to give them money after their work. Another point to put her is income. In other words, they are increasing the level of the income due to they have a huge number of new information to get the global stage in this businesses. For example, Huda is a training in Oman company. Actually, this company reached a high rate of money and the main reason is Huda. Reasoning from other side, partisans of who say it is up the individual proffered plentiful reasons to show their propectus. In the first place, the priority. To rewords, the work is the goal for graduate humans that why they are working and writing the research without any money in the first period.To be honest, there are some who believ when they doing their function well hence, they will reach this job with salary such as, Omani people. Another outlook of them is the experience. By way of explanation, when they do this type of work, subsequently they take a useful strategies. In addition,they will reach a critical function in their nation. For example, Ali. He works without any money to get the experience then he works in important place with highest salary. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated both views with credible examples. Regarding this discourse, obviously the first view is more benefits than another view. So, I fully agree with the first opinion.