Write about the following topic: In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The development of any nation directly depends on how perfectly new generations are trained. It is argued that infants shall act in a particular way and should not have full casual behaviour. This essay will discuss that minors have full freedom to behave childish way and not as an adult. Children have huge potential to contribute in the progress of any nation. By suppressing their feelings, internal skills can not be developed fully. For instance, it was observed that the intelligence of a group of children who came from certain regions of China was limited since they were trained to obey strict rules made by the army during their childhood. This shows that they were restricted to behave in certain ways during their development stage. The freedom of children can help them to grow more and maintain good health. If regulations control the way of thinking of little ones then their growth would be like a robot and can not think much. For example, if kids are given open space to do whatever they want then the output would be different. They may come out with innovative ideas. Creative toys could help in building up skills and talent. The children shall not be taught lessons by strict regulations, rather than freedom would be more effective for positive development. Scientific results shows, that infants with proper primary education have contributed a lot as compared to the others. In conclusion, children should be treated in a friendly manner and not with so much external burdens, rules and regulations.