Some people believe that the increasing number of vehicles is one of the biggest problems facing cities, while others believe that cities have bigger challenge.  Discuss both views and give your opinion

Several individuals believe that the major issue our society is looking into is the rising number of automobiles in the cities, while others are of the opinion that our metropolis have greater endeavors. On the one hand, it is undeniably a fact that our urban area is so much congested with vehicles everywhere. This is due to the fact, that many people, nowadays, own their own car or an immense number of public utility vehicles are roaming the streets. Peole think that having their own car is much better because they won't have to worry about getting into places where they want to be without having contact with other passengers. With regard, to the significant number of public utilities vehicles, which already became a business for certain individuals, this would make good profit for them such as buses, taxis and the very famous Uber which is already available online with using mobile phones. On the other hand, some are of the opinion that our cities have much bigger problems to be tackling. Firstly, i believe that the ubran area is so crowded that a lot of dwellers from the rural areas flock the cities looking for jobs. These rural dwellers are of the view that there is greater opportunity for them to get employed if they go outside of their hometown. This would result to an increase in the population of our metropolis. For example, those who just earned their degree try to get into the capital city for employment. In addition, the city is experiencing the lack of housing. For example, city dwellers would build make-shift houses on the streets or even under bridges just so they can have a place to stay. This is a bigger challenge that most societies are facing nowadays. In conclusion, although one issue we are facing today's era is the considerable figure of vehicles roaming the streets, I believe that problems such as unemployment and the lack of housing should be prioritized over the form so that a majority of the people can have a better life.