Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Female rights are lawfully fundamental rights for each and every woman. Numerous groups of society are of the opine that women should be permitted to join military forces similarly to men. I strongly agree with the statement that there should be gender equality so that women can not only achieve their perennial career of being patriotic, but also earn money for their families. In the following,paragraphs I would like to elaborate on my viewpoint with relevant examples. To commence with, innumerable female candidates generally have the desire to serve their country. Additionally, women constantly excel physically and mentally when compared to men because of their inherited capabilities of being strong and remaining calm with mindfulness during unpleasant situations such as war. For instance, a scholarly article displays that around eighty-two per cent of female candidates in the past were always hired for military services. Rani Laxmi Bai is the epitome of a female warrior globally. Thus, women should be considered prominently in the military. Furthermore, in the cutting-edge world, earning money is a significantly important part of survival whilst being a man or a woman. Proliferate females joining government forces will provide them opportunity to work and earn money. This implies that, the government in a way is helping women to be financially independent. For example, a recent survey elaborates that the military forces hiring women had drastically spiked by three-quarter times compared to men. As a result, women can support their families with the earned money as well as gain respect in society. To encapsulate, I would like to pen down by saying that military forces should consider women equally important to focus on their duty to protect the country which not only helps them feel honoured and proud but also provides an opportunity for earning their daily bread.