Job satisfaction is more important than high wages. Do you agree or disagree ?

There is a believe that potantial of a job is much more important than earning money. I totally agree with this believe because money can buy things but not happiest happiniest or experience. Firstly, most people work for money while other people want to get experience from their job. It is obvious that the world is getting expensive, due to people think that they have to just earn money to have a good live. However, these kind of people are focusing to buy whatever they want and living a luxury live. Therefore, according to them it is enough to earn money from the work. On the other hand, some people get a job where they can improve theirselves much more day by day. For this kind of people it is not important how much money they earn or buy whatever they want. For instance, in some countries doctors can work in a private hospitals rather than local hospitals to get high income. But some of them prefer to work at local hospitals which are at more poor cities in that country because they want to get an experience and being satisfied. Finally, in my opinion, getting experience from the job which one is doing is more satistifing rather than earning money. There are many people who are unhappy while they are earning high amount of money rather than people doing a job which they love. In conclusion, people who love and get experience from their job are usually more happier than people who are earning much more money. It should be understood that people have to choose jobs which they will be happy at and develop theirselves because luxury live does not always means a high income, it also means happiniest.