Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water while other think we can use as much water as we want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a widely held view among people that it is the authorities who hold responsibility for effectively allocating the source of clean drinks to the public. Both sides of the essay will be discussed before my point is drawn at the end. On the one hand, it is said that the council had better manipulate the provision of fresh rain in earnest. Initially, this would help regularize individuals' drink utilizing habits. In fact, several citizens relentlessly squander water, which may lead to the spectre of liquid shortage in some areas. For example, they have opened the tap excessively to wash their hands or even they leave with the tap unlocked. If it hadn't been for the government's regulations, they wouldn't have ceased their poor awareness. Additionally, it is thought to be the authorities ' responsibility to handle consumption amongst the public. By doing that, the drink sources will be sufficiently provided for the community in order to meet their demands such as personal hygiene, cooking, and drinking. On the other hand, however, some adopt the view that we can freely make use of this source for some reasons. Firstly, they believe that it is their right to do whatever they truly desire. Therefore, it is nonsense that their own consumption is manipulated or even out of bound to an extent. Secondly, they have to pay for their use. Take water bills as a good example of this. It is a fact that those ones are sent home monthly. Thus, they think that those budgets should be used to generate more pure liquid, catering for their needs rather than limiting their use. In conclusion, it is generally believed that drink allocation ought to be controlled by the government. Meanwhile, some said that it is superior for them to consume without limitation. I strongly believe that a combination of both would result in what we are expecting.