Most people enjoy holidays and the travel and tourism is a billion dollar industry. All over the world people are traveling either for business or pleasure or both. People who can afford to or have free time go away frequently for short holidays or on weekends. Others who are working or studying try to take a holiday at least once a year, away from home and work or studies. What are the benefits of travel? Give good reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

These days, using animals in medical experiments such as making new drugs and trialling the quality of any type of goods is rising quickly. The group of people believe that this is a wrong and immoral way, at that time, some societies say that animal experiences are one necessity for human life. I think this way in the modern scientific world true and authentic procedure to save not only the community but also animals. On the one hand, the use of animals for testing in laboratories is not a noble condition. The reason many people say this is morally wrong is that there is no guarantee for the lives of the animals selected for testing. No one can say exactly how the drugs tested in animals will work, and there is a possibility that the animal may die during the experiment.The saddest and most inconceivable thing is that animals become disabled as a result of many unsuccessful treatments.These negative aspects make any person hate treating living creatures On the other hand, In general, most of the animals used for the experiment are rodents, and it is more beneficial for humans to use them in the laboratory than to kill them with traps, of course. In addition, many of the animals selected for treatment may also be sick or disabled.In this case, if the treatment has a positive effect, the subsequent life of the animal is likely to go well. Most importantly, the positive aspects that come from this experience serve the health and safety of many people. In summary, the use of animals in the laboratory, despite its many disadvantages, is beneficial to both humans and non-humans.