Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many public work for the same work in their whole career, however, other public think that it is far more interesting to try different jobs and it has more opportunities to get a promotion. public who work for the same organisation all their working life may have a more stable life and they have a fixed social environment. Moreover, they can have a deep understanding of their working content. However, working for the same organisation and doing the same things for their whole career might let public feel boring, and this might influence their productivity. For example, in China, public do not need to worry about they will be fired if they pass the public examination and work for the government. On the opposite, public who change their working organisations need to face more challenges since they need to learn a lot of things in a short period of time and improve this company’s production. Consequently, public can have more chances to learn more new technology and communicate with more public from all over the world. If they perform better, they can get an influential position and make more money. From my perspective, it is better to work for different organisations since public’s potential ability can be always found when they face challenges and it is quite interesting for them to deal with different things every day.