The tendency of people to imitate each other is evident in the popularity of fashionable clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

I am writing this letter in regard to your services as a website designer. My name is xxx, I run a small fast-food restaurant located near the waterfront, and we offer a variety of burgers and pizza. Ever since the pandemic, most customers are inclined to order over the phone than dine-in. Thus, we decided to offer them a webpage to offer them more flexibility. To begin with, all the items offered by the food joint must be listed properly on the website. This will make it easier for clients to choose a variety of products. Secondly, we need the option to accept online orders and control to update the website on a regular basis to include new promotions and deals. Finally, after discussing with the management we decided to use the original pictures of our dishes, rather than using stock photos. Furthermore, we strive to be fast and convenient, so we need the homepage to reflect this characterization. our location is very popular because of its close proximity to Bondi beach so adding beach photos on the homepage will make it recognisable for everyone visiting the website.