Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, job is one of the crucial factors in part of people’s life. If the question about working life is addressed, it will be challenging for us to reach our decision on this controversial issue. The following essay will analyze both views and my opinion with rational explanations to support arguments. Many people prefer to do the same job for their whole working life because of the salary which is one of the main reasons. The money will increase every year at least. For example, the based salary of my parents who were high school teachers was automatically adjusted every five years which is plus 5000 baht. If their student could win an academic competition, they will get an extra. At this point, they never changed their careers and kept working at the same school because they thought it is more worth than restarting working at the new place. Amount of people in Thailand thought that it is better to work for different companies. They are concerned about the experience that they will get from each organization. That means their working experience will have variety. My older colleague, for instead, always changed her job every two or three years because she thought she knew most things in each company such as teamwork, resolving problems, and negotiation. She enjoys adapting what she has learned at the new work. She never felt exhausted learning a new for her whole life which is her personal. From my perspective, I agree with people who think working at the same company is better because they will get an award for working life. They have loyalty for their organization. After my parents retired, for example, they got an honorary award from the head of the school where they worked which is a value for them and made them pleasure. In conclusion, the same organization is the best choice for me because I can get a high salary and an award for working life.