It is believed that children from countries with a high level of unemployment should be offered just with a primary education and not with a secondary education as they in any case will not get a job in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Recruiting in a desired job is a challenging wish for graduates from universities particular, in nations where there is an insecurity to providing jobs for youngers.So, it has risen the idea that engagement in the tertiary course is a way of wasting money and time,even, if it may be right in some situations and some people allege that there is a better way to invest wealth of youth for earning income,but,I believe the academic education can survive the society from many problems in future such as finding a solution for insecurity job position and poverty in their country in a long time.For analyzing this idea,I am going to bring the numbers of pieces of evidence about the deficiency of professional persons is so harmful to the community and the vast numbers of specialities can be able to produce solutions to tackle some issues such as reducing unemployment. At first,the lack of individuals who are professional and aware in their field has many negative effects on the development of the nation, for example,one of the infrastructures of education and health system is building suitable places,so, if the students have left their studies in engineering because there is no position to hire after that passing the study time, as a result, the schools and hospitals will not be creating and our children will not go to primary school and the patients will not under treatment and lose their life, finally,the numbers of problems will be increasing and the population will have a difficult time for living, Second,policymakers must be enact the laws that these are capable to making the companies should be a sponsor of work security for citizens,so,it is clear for having professional policy makers that freshers must be undertaken of proper schooling in primary,secondary and tertiary courses to gaining abilities to tackle this confliction. In conclusion, governments must become the backbone of this problem and should be produced the vast numbers of professionals that have found solutions to solving this problem, in the end, I would stress the statement has said that children must leave their higher education because society has not enough positions to hiring them is so harmful and must be removed from the mind of people.